Generic Post Title

September 19, 2013 § 2 Comments

TAJ3-4-ep-12-Emmett-Skilton-as-Axl-c-SPPLast week Chris yelled at me for spoiling things before he got to watch.

So this time, I’m only going to say Oh. My. Gods. and I shall delay my write-up until my little band of expat Kiwis have some time to watch.

But seriously.

OMG(s).

 

§ 2 Responses to Generic Post Title

  • Chris says:

    I’m still coming to grips with the pain of your betrayal of trust.

    Sob.

    • kiwigods says:

      I’m so sorry. And I nearly messed things up again. I accidentally hit “publish” rather than “schedule” on the post but it was only up for a few seconds before I got things sorted out.

      Warning: It’s a rather long-ish post.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Generic Post Title at kiwigods: an almighty johnsons fan blog with reviews.

meta

